APEE Executive Committee

2018 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

John Alcorn
Trinity College
300 Summit Street
Hartford, CT 06106-3100
860-297-2182
Email: jalcorn@trincoll.edu

Nicolas Cachanosky
Metropolitan State University of Denver
PO Box 173362
Campus Box 77
Denver, CO 80217
E-Mail: ncachano@msudenver.edu

Christopher J. Coyne
George Mason University
Department of Economics
Enterprise 323; MSN 3G4
4400 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 2203703-993-1159
E-Mail: ccoyne3@gmu.edu

Ramon P. DeGennaro
The University of Tennessee
423 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-974-1726
Email: rdegenna@utk.edu

Douglas J. Den Uyl
Liberty Fund, Inc.
11301 N. Meridian Street
Carmel, IN 46032-4564
317-842-0880
E-mail: ddenuyl@libertyfund.org

Joshua C. Hall
Of Counsel
West Virginia University
Department of Economics
1601 University Avenue
P.O. Box 6025
Morgantown, WV 26506-6025
304-293-7870
E-Mail: joshua.c.hall@gmail.com

Roberta Herzberg
Mercatus Center at George Mason University
4400 University Drive, PPE 1A1
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-993-4773
E-Mail: bherzberg@mercatus.gmu.edu

Kim Holder
University of West Georgia
Department of Economics
Richards College of Business
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
678-839-5423
E-Mail: kholder@westga.edu

Daniel Houser
George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MSN 1B2
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-993-4856
E-Mail: daniel.houser@gmail.com

Edward J. López
Of Counsel
Western Carolina University
College of Business
Forsyth 224C
Cullowhee, NC 28723
828-227-2327
E-Mail: edwardjlopez@gmail.com

Todd M. Nesbit
Of Counsel
Ball State University
Department of Economics
Muncie, IN 47306
814-464-7371
E-Mail: tmnesbit@bsu.edu

Scott Niederjohn
Lakeland University
Center for Economic Education
Laun Center
W3718 South Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53073
920-565-1000
E-Mail: niederjohnms@lakeland.edu

James R. Otteson
Wake Forest University
School of Business
BB&T Center for the Study of Capitalism
PO Box 7897
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
336-758-2318
E-Mail: ottesojr@wfu.edu

Gerald P. O’Driscoll, Jr.
Of Counsel
Senior Fellow
Cato Institute
10280 Copper Cloud Drive
Reno, NV 89511-5349
775-851-2101
E-Mail: gpo@ix.netcom.com

Benjamin Powell
Texas Tech University
Free Market Institute
Box 45059
Lubbock, TX 79409
806-834-3097
E-Mail: benjaminwpowell@gmail.com

Alexander William Salter
Texas Tech University
Free Market Institute
Box 45059
Lubbock, TX 79409
806-834-8186
E-Mail: alexander.w.salter@ttu.edu

Claudia R. Williamson
Mississippi State University
College of Business
Box 9850, 312K McCool Hall
Mississippi State, MS  39762
724-255-8627
E-Mail: claudia.williamson@msstate.edu