APEE Executive Committee

2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Robert A. Lawson – Webmaster
Jerome M. Fullinwider Chair in Economic Freedom
O’Neil Center for Global Markets and Freedom
Southern Methodist University
Cox School of Business
P.O. Box 750333
Dallas, TX 75275
614-668-6128
E-Mail: robert.a.lawson@gmail.com

Nicolas Cachanosky
Metropolitan State University of Denver
PO Box 173362
Campus Box 77
Denver, CO 80217
E-Mail: ncachano@msudenver.edu

Christopher J. Coyne
George Mason University
Department of Economics
Enterprise 323; MSN 3G4
4400 University Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
E-Mail: ccoyne3@gmu.edu

John Garen
University of Kentucky
Department of Economics
Lexington, KY 40506-0034
859-257-3581
E-Mail: jgaren@uky.edu

Roberta Herzberg
Mercatus Center at George Mason University
4400 University Drive, PPE 1A1
Fairfax, VA 22030
E-Mail: bherzberg@mercatus.gmu.edu

Kim Holder
University of West Georgia
Department of Economics
Richards College of Business
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30118
E-Mail: kholder@westga.edu

Daniel Houser
George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MSN 1B2
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-993-4856
E-Mail: daniel.houser@gmail.com

Jerry L. Jordan
Pacific Academy for Advanced Studies
1049 via Saint Lucia Place
Henderson, NV 89011
216-410-8771
E-Mail: soundmoney@mac.com

Barbara Kolm
Austrian Economics Center
Jasmirgottsrasse 3/11
Vienna 1010
Austria
+43 664-3410579
E-Mail: b.kolm@austriancenter.com

Edward J. Lopez
Western Carolina University
College of Business
Forsyth 224C
Cullowhee, NC 28723
415-902-2839
E-Mail: edwardjlopez@gmail.com

Scott Niederjohn
Lakeland University
Center for Economic Education
Laun Center
P.O. Box 359
Sheboygan, WI 53082
920-565-1239
Fax: 920-565-1323
E-Mail: niederjohnms@lakeland.edu

James R. Otteson
Wake Forest University
School of Business
BB&T Center for the Study of Capitalism
PO Box 7897
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
E-Mail: ottesojr@wfu.edu

Benjamin Powell
Texas Tech University
Free Market Institute
Box 45059
Lubbock, TX 79409
806-834-3097
E-Mail: benjaminwpowell@gmail.com

Alexander William Salter
Texas Tech University
Free Market Institute
Box 45059
Lubbock, TX 79409
806-742-8186
E-Mail: alexander.w.salter@ttu.edu

Claudia R. Williamson
Mississippi State University
College of Business
Box 9850, 312F McCool Hall
Mississippi State, MS  39762
724-255-8627
E-Mail: claudia.williamson@msstate.edu